top of page
White Flower

Term Dates

Keep up to date with all our term dates, outdoor learning days and events listed here.

Autumn Term 2023-24

Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December 2023

INSET DAY Friday 8th September

Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023

Christmas Holidays

Monday 18th December - Friday 5th January 2024

Spring Term 2023-24

Monday 8th January - Friday 28th March 2024

INSET DAY Monday 8th January

Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024

Easter Holidays

Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April 2024

Summer Term 2023-24

Monday 15th April - Friday 19th July 2024

INSET DAY Monday 15th April

Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Special Events & Trips

CHRISTMAS SHOW
Friday 15th December 2023
EASTER SHOW
Friday 28th March 2024
Sponsored Trike Ride

TBC June 2024

Bocketts farm trip

 

TBC June 2024

Sports day

Friday 19th July 2024

bottom of page